THE HERETIC ORDER reveal album details

Written by on April 28, 2018

Share on

THE HERETIC ORDER’s new album “Evil Rising” is set to be released on June 22, 2018 via Massacre Records!

The band recently posted a short teaser video, where you can catch a glimpse of the album’s artwork »

The cover artwork was once again created by Ipoet Poetra (Five Miligrams Artworks) and is available in all its glory below as well as the album’s tracklisting. The band once more teamed up with Guillermo “Will” Maya, who took care of the mix and mastering of “Evil Rising”.

Prior to their special guest appearance on the UK comeback tour of PIST.ON this June, THE HERETIC ORDER will play a few headline shows across the UK. All dates are also available below.


1. Prelude
2. Evil Rising
3. Unholy War
4. Hate Is Born
5. Omens
6. Mortification Of The Flesh
7. Under The Cross Of Pain
8. Straight Down (To Hell)
9. The Mask
10. Forest Of The Impale
11. The Scourge Of God
12. Visions


15.06.2018 UK Leeds – Temple Of Boom
16.06.2018 UK Oxford – The Cellar
17.06.2018 UK Coventry – Arches
20.06.2018 UK Leicester – Firebug
21.06.2016 UK Folkestone – The Harp Restrung
23.06.2018 UK Birmingham – O2 Academy 3*
24.06.2018 UK Glasgow – O2 ABC2*
25.06.2018 UK Newcastle – O2 Academy 2*
26.06.2018 UK Manchester – Rebellion*
27.06.2018 UK Sheffield – O2 Academy 2*
28.06.2018 UK Southampton – The Brook*
29.06.2018 UK London – O2 Academy Islington*

*supporting Pist.On

Photo by Tina Korhonen.

Date format: DD.MM.YYYY

Share on

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track