ATROCITY post first song teaser

Written by on May 15, 2018

Share on

Are you ready for THE death metal album of the year? Look no further, ATROCITY’s new album “OKKULT II” will be released on July 6, 2018 via Massacre Records!

The new album is a brutal and dark masterpiece – and now you can listen to a snippet of the new song “Spell Of Blood” here:

ATROCITY’s new album “OKKULT II” will additionally be available as a limited edition vinyl LP, a limited edition media-book with a different artwork and bonus CD that includes all songs as instrumental versions as well as a strictly limited box-set that contains the media-book, a t-shirt as well as signed cards. You can already pre-order the album here »

A very special record release show is set to take place at the Sunstorm Open Air in Nordheim, Germany, on July 6, 2018!

Producer and ATROCITY main man Alex Krull (Mastersound Studio) made sure that the songs are as heavy as possible, while the atmosphere and energy of the songs let the listener immediately dive into the occult lyrical concept. The two death metal icons LG Petrov (Entombed A.D.) and Marc Grewe (ex-Morgoth) have contributed guest vocals to the album. The fantastic artwork was created by Stefan Heilemann / Heilemania (Lindemann, Pain, Kamelot, Epica).

Share on

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track