BURDEN OF GRIEF release new video

Written by on May 17, 2018

Share on

BURDEN OF GRIEF recently released their well received new album “Eye Of The Storm”. The album is accompanied by a video trilogy: The first video was for “Broken”, which you can watch on https://youtu.be/Ryce3sgDNT4 and which originally premiered on metal.de last month.

Now follows the second video for the song “Wolf Moon”, which you can enjoy it and which premiered on the website of the German RockHard magazine yesterday. The song is also featured on the magazine’s compilation dubbed “Lauschangriff”, which is part of the May issue (#372).

Both videos were produced by Peter Kunz / Rough Shot Productions.

“Eye Of The Storm” marks the 7th album of the band and was mixed & mastered by Kristian Kohlmannslehner. Jan Yrlund (Darkgrove Design) created the stunning cover artwork. You can stream and get the album here » https://massacre.lnk.to/eyeofthestorm

The third and final part of the video trilogy is expected to be released soon.

1. Inception (Intro)
2. Eye Of The Storm
3. The Angel
4. Broken
5. Wolf Moon
6. Killing Spree
7. Breathe One’s Last
8. A Dying Breed
9. Maze Of Absurdity
10. Zero Gravity
11. The Funeral Cortege

Get it here » https://massacre.lnk.to/eyeofthestorm




Share on

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track