VITJA – il singolo “Anxiety” dal nuovo album “Mistaken”

Written by on August 3, 2018

Share on

Century Media Records è lieta di annunciare la release del nuovo album dei VITJA, il seguito di “Digital Love”. “Mistaken” sarà pubblicato il 28 settembre 2018 ed è già disponibile per il preorder.
Da oggi è disponibile il primo singolo “Anxiety”.

Disponibile artwork e tracklist di “Mistaken”:

  1. Mistaken
  2. Overdose (feat. Andy Dörner)
  3. Friends Don’t Lie
  4. Down
  5. Anxiety
  6. Black and Blue
  7. High on You
  8. To the Moon
  9. Sedamine
  10. Filthy
  11. Kings of Nothing

The release will be followed up by VITJA’s headlining tour with support coming from Fallbrawl and River Becomes Ocean:

Kingstar proudly presents:
Supports: Fallbrawl, River Becomes Ocean
08.11.2018 Wiesbaden – Schlachthof
09.11.2018 Dresden – Club Puschkin
10.11.2018 Berlin – Badehaus
15.11.2018 Hannover – Lux
16.11.2018 Münster – Sputnikhalle
17.11.2018 Hamburg – Logo
22.11.2018 Nürnberg – Z-Bau
23.11.2018 München – Backstage
24.11.2018 Karlsruhe – Stadtmitte
30.11.2018 Bremen – Tower
01.12.2018 Köln – Club Volta
Presented by: FUZE, SLAM & MorecoreTickets: and all ticket shops

After a successful and busy year 2017 VITJA were heading straight back into the rehearsal room, bursting with new and fresh ideas for the follow up to last year’s album, “Digital Love”. “Mistaken” was recorded at Sureshot Studios and Shrimp Audio by Daniel Keller and Lucas Kramer as well as the band’s own David Beule (vocals) and Mario Metzler (bass). Yet again the album was mixed and mastered at Pitchback Studios by Aljoscha Sieg.

The band about the writing process: “While writing this record we wanted to reset to zero and solely focus on our musical roots and personal tastes in music first and foremost. ‘Mistaken’ feels like a turning point for us and we can‘t wait to get Vitja 2.0 in full effect.”

VITJA are:
David Beule – vocals
Mario Metzler – bass
Vladimir Dontschenko – guitar
Daniel Pampuch – drums

Share on

Current track