NEGACY – release second single

Written by on September 27, 2018

Share on

NEGACY’s second single is here! You can enjoy the new song “Scattered Life” on as well on all streaming services. The lyric video for the first single, “Born Betrayed”, is available here »

Both songs are taken from the upcoming album “Escape From Paradise”, which will hit the stores tomorrow, September 28th, via Massacre Records! Get it here »

All drums on the album were recorded by Raphael Saini (ex-Iced Earth), who stepped in for NEGACY’s original drummer Claudio Sechi during the album recordings.

NEGACY – Escape From Paradise

1. Ex Cinere
2. Born Betrayed
3. Dog Among The Wolves
4. Land Of Oblivion
5. Escape From Paradise
6. Under The Sycamore
7. Lies Of Empathy
8. Scattered Life
9. Slave To The Faith
10. Black Messiah
11. Last Will

Get the album here »

Share on

Current track