RADIANT post new video

Written by on September 28, 2018

Share on

RADIANT, the new band around Herbie Langhans, has released the first (digital) single from the upcoming debut album “Radiant” – and it comes along with an official video that premiered on legacy.de earlier this week.

This album will not only please those who are into authentic, melodic and catchy hard rock – that’s for sure!

The album features a total of 14 songs that were produced and mixed by Herbie Langhans and mastered by Michael Rodenberg. The cover artwork is a collaboration between Kai Swillus and Matthias Schröder.

You can already pre-order “Radiant” – which will be released on November 9th via Massacre Records – here » https://lnk.to/radiantalbum

RADIANT – Radiant

1. Yes I Am
2. I’m Alive
3. Silver Linings
4. You Rock
5. Dorian Gray
6. Forever One
7. Heroes
8. Liars
9. Not Worth After All
10. Paint The Grey
11. My Own Way
12. Should I Live With You
13. Life’s Shadows
14. Hit The Night

Pre-order » https://lnk.to/radiantalbum

Share on

Current track