Month: October 2018

Page: 2

Italian progressive metal band, LAST UNION, featuring Mike LePond (Symphony X) on bass, Uli Kusch (ex-Helloween, ex-Masterplan) on drums, and as guest James LaBrie(Dream Theater) on vocals, have announced the release of their debut album ‘Twelve‘ on December 21, 2018 via ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records. The effort was mixed and mastered by Jens Bogren, best […]

From the album BINARY MUSIC. Get your copy NOW:

Gli Awake for Days annunciano l’uscita del video di “With You”, primo singolo estratto dall’album “Multiverse”, in uscita nel 2019. Sarà il secondo album per la band prodotta da Dysfunction Productions, dopo l’esordio discografico di “Magnificent Disorder” nel 2013. Diretto dal videomaker Francesco Mulas con la partecipazione della performer Marzia Pilo, il video si fonde […]

“Shades” is not only the 3rd full length album of the italian Melodic Power/Prog Metal band FLASHBACK OF ANGER… THIS one of the best releases in the history of IceWarrior Records! The band delivers great melodies and technics, powerful riffs and catchy choruses, talking about today’s struggles and historical themes. This album definitively put FLASHBACK […]

Enjoy “Wasted Trust” on or listen to it on your favorite streamring service! “Wasted Trust” follows the first digital single “Pale-Hearted” – which came with a lyric video that’s available on Both singles are taken from the upcoming album “IV”, which will be released on November 23rd via Massacre Records. It’s the first album […]

Here we go with the kind of mayhem you will enjoy for sure: The new EKTOMORF (digital) single “Eternal Mayhem” includes the brand new, crushing title track plus a great cover version of Metallica’s “Hardwired”. Listen here: “Eternal Mayhem” “Hardwired”

Finnish melodic metallers ARION have secured the support slot on the upcoming European tour of BATTLE BEAST. The band has just recently released their new album “Life Is Not Beautiful” (incl. the singles “At The Break Of Dawn” (feat. Elize Ryd), “Unforgivable” and “Punish You”) and is now looking forward to its first big European […]

Acclaimed Swedish dark melodic metal masters EVERGREY are set to release their new studio album, titled “The Atlantic”, on January 25th 2019. The band has worked extensively on the follow-up to their highly successful 2016’s effort “The Storm Within” (which entered the charts on high positions in numerous countries). Again, EVERGREY teamed up with Jacob […]

SEITA’s new album “Maledictus Mundi” is out now! Get the album here » Videos Back Home (Lyric Video) – Cowards To The Lions (Official Single) –

EISREGEN’s new album “Fegefeuer” is out now! Get the album here » Videos Knochentorte (Lyric Video) – Ich mach dich bleich (Official Single) –

Current track