DREAMSLAVE – release new single

Written by on June 11, 2019

Share on

The French orchestral metal band DREAMSLAVE has released its second single today – you can listen to “Pirate’s Anthem” on a streaming platform of your choice.

The song is taken from the upcoming album “Rest In Phantasy”, due out on June 21st via Massacre Records. You can get the album here » https://lnk.to/restinphantasy

The official video for the first single “Torments”

DREAMSLAVE’s album “Rest In Phantasy” is a powerful album, written with heart and soul. Najib Maftah of Stolen Memories has contributed guest vocals to one song on the album.
The musical influences on the album are ranging from classical music to electronic music and even more traditional influences, such as oriental or Celtic music.

DREAMSLAVE – Rest In Phantasy
21/06/2019 – CD Digipak • Digital

Get it here » https://lnk.to/restinphantasy

01. Join The Phantasy (Ouverture)
02. The Dark Crusade
03. Masquerade
04. End Of Innocence
05. Voices Of The Depths (Interlude)
06. Torments
07. Doomsday
08. Wishes Of Revenge
09. Angel Requiem (Feat. Najib Maftah)
10. Pirate’s Anthem
11. The Vinland Saga
12. Eternitears


Share on

Current track