CALL OF CHARON release official video for “Illusive Savior”

Written by on August 16, 2019

Share on

A new song from CALL OF CHARON’s upcoming debut album “Plaguebearer” – due out on November 1st via Massacre Records – is out now! As of today, you can watch the official video for the brand new single “Illusive Savior” on

This is already the second digital single that’s been released from the upcoming record, “Misery (The Plaguebearer)” featuring CJ McMahon of Thy Art Is Murder was the first single, and came with a lyric video that is available here.

“Plaguebearer” was mixed and mastered by Zack Ohren at Castle Ultimate Productions. Scotty Bates is responsible for the album’s cover artwork. Guest musicians on the album include CJ McMahon of Thy Art Is Murder, Frankie Palmeri of Emmure and Henri Sattler of God Dethroned.

CALL OF CHARON’s upcoming album is already available for pre-order here »

CALL OF CHARON – Plaguebearer
Get it here »

1. Prayer To An Empty Sky
2. Illusive Savior
3. The Decline Of The West
4. Misery (The Plaguebearer) (Feat. CJ McMahon)
5. These Shining Stars
6. We Had It All (My Excuse)
7. Antigone’s Farewell
8. Crown Of Creation (Feat. Frankie Palmeri)
9. Losing Ground
10. My Darkest Hour
11. Another Path

Release: 01/11/2019 • Massacre Records

Share on

Current track