MYSTERY BLUE – release new single “Legions Of Metal”

Written by on August 23, 2019

Share on

MYSTERY BLUE’s 3rd digital single from the upcoming album “8RED” is out now – watch the video for “Legions Of Metal”.

The band’s new album was mixed and mastered by Vince Koehler at V.I.P. Studios. He is also responsible for the cover artwork. “8RED” will be released on September 20th via Massacre Records, and is available for pre-oder here »

Boosted by a new artistic approach and a modern production, MYSTERY BLUE’s new album “8RED” offers a collection of unforgettable metal hymns and in-your-face rippers, alongside epic, original and melodic pieces!

True Metal doesn’t get any better than MYSTERY BLUE. Get ready to bleed!

Get it here »

1. Hatred
2. One Shot
3. Killing Innocence
4. Throwaway Society
5. Vikings Of Modern Times
6. Final Fight
7. Legions Of Metal
8. Beast Within
9. Earth Without Humans
10. Introspection

Release: 20/09/2019 • Massacre Records
CD • Digital


Hatred (Official Video) –
Beast Within (Lyric Video) –
Legions Of Metal (Official Single) –

Share on

Current track