AFM Records

Page: 4

A special release by German hard’n’heavy legends BONFIRE! The band delivers an extensive covers album, titled “Legends”, on October 19th. Find out more about their upcoming “Bonfire And Friends” tour here: CD1 01. Africa 02. Hold The Line 03. Rosanna 04. Man On The Silver Mountain 05. I Surrender 06. Stone Cold 07. Death […]

We’re happy and proud to announce the new album of the mighty SUIDAKRA: “Cimbric Yarns”, which will be released on November 16, 2018, and is the thirteenth studio after 24 years of band history. Instead of their characteristic bombastic melodic death metal, the musicians impress with an acoustic, ambient masterpiece that takes the audience into […]

Two weeks to go before we will release this outstanding melodic metal album “Firesign” from Sweden’s hopefuls DYNAZTY! We’re proud to present you here the official lyric video “Firesign”! The album will be available as Digipak, clear yellow Vinyl (ltd. to 200 units), clear orange Vinyl (ltd. to 200 units) and blue/yellow splatter (ltd. to […]

AFM Records is proud to announce the signing of BROTHERS OF METAL, one of Scandinavia’s most promising new bands. The 8-piece, hailing from Falun, Sweden consists of three vocalists (two male, one female), three guitar players, a bass player and a drummer. Their sound: A thunderous, catchy mixture of power metal, irresistible melodies, heavy riffs […]

U.D.O. – „Steelfactory“ out now! The German metal tank and his fellow soldiers release their bulldozing new album „Steelfactory“. The record marks one of U.D.O.‘s most powerful albums to date and is highly anticipated by many metal fans all over the globe. „Steelfactory“ is available as Ltd. Boxset, Vinyl (in exclusive colors), CD, Digipak, Download […]

Fans of symphonic metal, watch out! LEAVES’ EYES will release a Tour Edition of their latest chart breaking album “Sign Of The Dragonhead” on September 7th. And today the band proudly presents a video clip for one of the album’s many highlight tracks, “Riders On The Wind”, which consists of footage from recent tours traveling […]

Swedish melodic metal band DYNAZTY returns with their new studio album “Firesign” on September 28th. After the first single “Breathe With Me” was released a while ago, we today proudly present the official video clip for “The Grey”, which offers fireworks not only sound-wise but also visually.

September 28th can’t come soon enough for fans of high class power metal: Germany’s BRAINSTORM return with their new album “Midnight Ghost”, which was produced by Seeb Levermann (Orden Ogan, Rhapsody Of fire). The band has launched a video clip for their new single “Ravenous Minds” – just one out of 10 cracking tracks to be […]

AFM Records proudly announces the signing of Finnish melodic metal act ARION. The band led by guitarist Iivo Kaipainen, been around since 2011, when all members (most of them students of the Sibelius musical high school in Helsinki) were still teenagers. In 2013 ARION entered the limelight for the first time when participating in Finland’s […]

Irish thrashers GAMA BOMB have released a face-melting animated lyric video for new single ‘666teen’. The blistering track is the first single from the band’s sixth album Speed Between The Lines, out October 12th on AFM Records. The album’s retro cover art is by New York-based artist Jarred Hageman AKA Chrome And Lightning and Rory […]

Current track