Massacre Records

Page: 2

PSYCHOPUNCH working on new album We say PSYCHO! You say? PUNCH! The Original Scandinavian Superdudes in PSYCHOPUNCH have signed with Massacre Records and will release a new album next year! The band is still celebrating its 20th anniversary – possibly with lots of their own beer “Psychopunch Beer” – and has an impressive discography to […]

METHEDRAS reveal album details The Italian thrash/death war machine METHEDRAS has released a new single from their upcoming album “The Ventrioquist”! The new single “A Deal With The Devil” is accompanied by an official video, directed by Maurizio Del Piccolo, that is available on “The Ventriloquist” is set to be released on December 7, […]

FROZEN LAND have some good but also some bad news. Let’s rip off the bandaid first: FROZEN LAND are forced to postpone the release of their new album “Frozen Land” – the new release date is now December 7th. But on the bright side, FROZEN LAND have released their second digital single! “Delusions Of Grandeur” […]

GLORYFUL reveal album details Lo and behold! The journey of GLORYFUL continues with the new album “Cult Of Sedna” – out on January 18, 2019 via Massacre Records! On their new album, mixed and mastered by Jörg Uken at soundlodge, GLORYFUL unite all their trademarks and up the ante with an even heavier sound! Axel […]

Congratulations are in order: EISREGEN have entered both the German as well as the Austrian album charts with their new and 13th studio album! “Fegefeuer” reached #17 in Germany and #39 in Austria. Looks like 13 is a lucky number after all! Get the album as CD, CD Digipak (Mediabook), ltd. vinyl LP and ltd. […]

The Belgian symphonic black metal quintet LEMURIA has signed with Massacre Records and will release its new album “The Hysterical Hunt” in a few months! Mixing heavy music with orchestral elements, bombastic scores and daring instrumental and symphonic passages, LEMURIA has carved a niche previously untouched by any Belgian band. They are a force on […]

About 4 weeks to go until HATE SQUAD’s new album “Reborn From Ashes” will be released! The band’s official video for the first digital single, “Death List”, premiered yesterday on You can now watch it on YouTube as well » The video was directed by David Hambach. Vocalist Burkhard Schmitt about the song: […]

Enjoy “Wasted Trust” on or listen to it on your favorite streamring service! “Wasted Trust” follows the first digital single “Pale-Hearted” – which came with a lyric video that’s available on Both singles are taken from the upcoming album “IV”, which will be released on November 23rd via Massacre Records. It’s the first album […]

SEITA’s new album “Maledictus Mundi” is out now! Get the album here » Videos Back Home (Lyric Video) – Cowards To The Lions (Official Single) –

EISREGEN’s new album “Fegefeuer” is out now! Get the album here » Videos Knochentorte (Lyric Video) – Ich mach dich bleich (Official Single) –

Current track