Massacre Records

Page: 5

The female fronted thrash outfit DYING GORGEOUS LIES will release its new album “The Hunter And The Prey” on March 22, 2019 via Massacre Records! The album was mixed and mastered by Charles Greywolf at Studio Greywolf. The killer artwork – available below along with the tracklisting – was created by Thomas Kilian / Soulcatcher […]

New year, new line-up! AETERNITAS recently announced that vocalist Oliver Bandmann has left the band due to personal commitments. Alex Hunzinger will resume lead male vocals, having previously fronted the band for the first albums along with backing vocals and growls on the last two albums. The band’s line-up now consists of vocalist Julia Marou, […]

The Chilean groove thrash metal band LEFUTRAY has signed with Massacre Records, and plans to release its new album “Human Delusions” in April 2019! The sound of the new album promises to be even more suffocating, heavy and dense than on previous releases. LEFUTRAY consists of vocalist Juan Vejar, guitarist Cristian Olivares, bassist Miguel Hernández […]

Less than 2 weeks to go until GLORYFUL are going to release their new album “Cult Of Sedna”!The band now released a 3rd single, “Void Of Tomorrow”, which is accompanied by a lyric video. It follows the 2nd single “Brothers In Arms” – official video available on – and the 1st single “The Hunt”, that’s available […]

The multinational gothic metal outfit IMPERIA will release a new album next year! The band’s 5th studio album is called “Flames Of Eternity”, and will be released on February 22, 2019 via Massacre Records. It will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP, stream and download. The mix and mastering was once again […]

The official video for GLORYFUL’s new single “Brothers In Arms” is here! The song is taken from the band’s upcoming album “Cult Of Sedna”, which will be released on January 18, 2019 via Massacre Records. The album will be available as CD, limited vinyl LP, stream & download, and is available for pre-order on The […]

Power Metallers THORNBRIDGE have released the first single from their upcoming album “Theatrical Masterpiece”! The title track is accompanied by an official video, that premiered on a few days ago. The band’s second album was mixed and mastered by Sebastian “Seeb” Levermann and features guest vocals by Andy B. Frank of Brainstorm and a guest solo […]

The Swiss melodic death metal outfit ABINCHOVA recently released the official video for the song “Schatzhüter”, which is taken from the band’s latest album “Weltenwanderer”, which was released in spring 2018 on Massacre Records. ABINCHOVA’s album was mixed by Tommy Vetterli, and mastered by Dan Suter. ABINCHOVA – Weltenwanderer 01. Präludium02. Weltenwanderer03. Lichtfänger04. Schatzhüter05. Eulenmann06. […]

The Belgian symphonic black metal outfit LEMURIA has released the official video for the new single “A Plague Upon The Land” – enjoy it in all its glory. The video was directed, filmed & edited by Bram Mervillie. The song itself is also featured on the band’s upcoming album, “The Hysterical Hunt”, but the video’s […]

Listen up, a new GLORYFUL single is here! You can listen to the new song “The Hunt” here or on your favorite streaming platform. GLORYUL recently announced that they will join Brainstorm’s “Midnight Ghost Tour 2019” along with Mob Rules in January/February 2019. The dates are available below. GLORYFUL’s new album “Cult Of Sedna” will be […]

Current track