Massacre Records

Page: 6

Good news for everyone, who can’t wait to hear songs from GLORYFUL’s upcoming album “Cult Of Sedna” live! GLORYUL will join Brainstorm’s “Midnight Ghost Tour 2019” along with Mob Rules in January/February 2019! All confirmed dates are available below! GLORYFUL recently revealed the cover artwork, track list and release date of their upcoming album. The […]

The second single from METHEDRAS’ upcoming album “The Ventriloquist” is here! Enjoy the video for the the new single “Stab Me Again”. The official video for the first single, “A Deal With The Devil”, is available on “The Ventriloquist” is set to be released on December 7, 2018 on Massacre Records, and offers harsh […]

MIRACLE FLAIR to tour through Russia Photo by Leo Boesinger Modern melodic metal outfit MIRACLE FLAIR introduced their new band members Mimra Valentin (drums) and Christian Deml (bass) earlier this month. Now the quintet announced a tour through Russia, which will kick off on November 29th. All dates are available below! MIRACLE FLAIR Live 29.11.2018 […]

WARPATH’s new album “Filthy Bastard Culture” is out now!!! Get the album here » Videos St. Nihil (Official Video) – Into The Dark (Lyric Video) – F.U. (Official Single) –

SINBREED’s new album “IV” is out now Get the album here » Videos First Under The Sun (Official Video) – Wasted Trust (Official Single) – Pale-Hearted (Lyric Video) –

Classic heavy metal fans, rejoice – METAL INQUISITOR are going to release a new album! “Panopticon” is set to be released on January 18, 2019 via Massacre Records, and will be available as limited edition CD Digipak as well as limited vinyl LP. The album was mixed at Gates Of Dawn Studio, and mastered at […]

“Filthy Bastard Culture”, the new album of the thrash titans WARPATH, will officially hit the stores this Friday! You can now watch the official video for the new single “St. Nihil”. For the video, WARPATH once again teamed up with the Spanish director Dani Moreno / Chaparra Entertainment. “Filthy Bastard Culture” was mixed and mastered […]

The Belgian symphonic black metal outfit LEMURIA has released details about their upcoming album “The Hysterical Hunt”! The concept album is set to be released on January 18, 2019 via Massacre Records, and tells a long forgotten tale about fear and monstrosity. “The Hysterical Hunt” was mixed and mastered by Yarne Heylen at Project Zero […]

SINBREED have released a brand new video and their third digital single! Enjoy “First Under The Sun” or listen to it on your favorite streaming service! The video premiered earlier this week on The song is taken from the upcoming album “IV”, which will be released on November 23rd via Massacre Records. It’s the […]

PSYCHOPUNCH working on new album We say PSYCHO! You say? PUNCH! The Original Scandinavian Superdudes in PSYCHOPUNCH have signed with Massacre Records and will release a new album next year! The band is still celebrating its 20th anniversary – possibly with lots of their own beer “Psychopunch Beer” – and has an impressive discography to […]

Current track