Massacre Records

Page: 7

BURDEN OF GRIEF recently released the official video for the new single “Broken” The video is the first part of a video trilogy. The second and third part of the trilogy will be released in the next two months. The video was produced by Peter Kunz / Rough Shot Productions. It premiered last Friday, exclusively […]

EISREGEN’s new EP “Satan liebt dich” will hit the stores on June 8th – as an EP Digipak as well as a limited edition vinyl LP. The EP features 7 new and previously unreleased songs, the complete track list is available below. EISREGEN noticed that they haven’t made a song about Fritz Haarmann, a German […]

The release of KARDINAL SIN’s album “Victorious” is less than 10 days away! You can now watch the official video for the album’s title track here: It’s the second video for a single off the upcoming album, and follows the official video for “Mastermind”, which you can watch on KARDINAL SIN’s upcoming album “Victorious” […]

Watch out, CIRCLE OF SILENCE’s new single “Wild Eyes” is here for your viewing and listening pleasure!! The official video was once again produced by emefka.bewegtbildmanufaktur, just like the previous video for the single “The Crimson Throne” ( The lyric video for the song “Lionheart” is available on CIRCLE OF SILENCE’s new album “The […]

CRYSTAL BALL have released a video for the new single “Alive For Evermore” taken from the upcoming album “CRYSTALLIZER” The band already released a lyric video for “S.O.S.” last month. It’s available here » With their 10th album “CRYSTALLIZER” – out on April 27, 2018 via Massacre Records – the Swiss hard rockers CRYSTAL […]

THEOTOXIN just released the first album teaser with snippets from the songs “Somnus Profanus”, “Chant Of Hybris”, “Yersinia Pestis”, “Hexenflug und Teufelspakt”, “Adoration Of The Blight” and “Stillstand”. THEOTOXIN released the official video for the single “Chant Of Hybris” about two weeks ago The album’s record release gig will take place on May 12, 2018 […]

“In der Hölle spricht man Deutsch”, the new album by DEBAUCHERY VS. BALGEROTH, is set to be released in July 2018 on Massacre Records! A first taste of what’s to come is already here with the official video for the single “Blutgott Blitzkrieg” performed by BALGEROTH BALGEROTH is the third and final part of the […]

First it was the season of the witch, now STORMWITCH declare that they’re bound to the witch – and this is going to happen to you too! STORMWITCH’s new album “Bound To The Witch” is going to be released on June 29, 2018 via Massacre Records! The album will be available as a jewel case […]

THEOTOXIN have released a video for the new single “Chant Of Hybris”, which is taken from the upcoming album “CONSILIVM” – out on May 4, 2018 via Massacre Records. The video – written and directed by James Quinn of Sodom & Chimera Productions – has an arthouse movie feel to it and is available for […]

Something loud is coming your way: The modern thrash metal outfit HOPELEZZ has signed with Massacre Records and plans to release its new album “Stories Of A War Long Forgotten” this summer! HOPELEZZ surely aren’t rookies anymore, they have already released two studio albums and played countless live gigs – with Lamb Of God, August […]

Current track